The list of groups is shown on application launch.
This is the starting point from where you can create new groups,
delete them or change their names.
Going into edit mode allows you to select multiples groups to delete
them all at once, export them or create a new group by merging your selection.
On this screen, the light appearance is used.
Touch a group will display the list list of contacts
that are part of it.